Truro BID

Facebook Twitter

Call the BID team: 01872 273999

Contact Us

Office tel: 01872 273999

If you would like to talk to someone about the BID or become more involved please contact us:

Alun Jones
BID Manager
Mobile: 07835 310886
Email: alun.jones@trurobid.co.uk

Sian Knights
Communications & Revenue Officer
Email: sian.knights@trurobid.co.uk

We are currently developing a voluntary contributions scheme for businesses under the threshold within the BID area. In the meantime, if you are not currently a levy payer but would like to get more involved in the Truro BID activities please contact Alun Jones.

In addition you can contact the BID Committee members:

Truro BID Chairman: Keith Parsons - KML Financial Services keith@kmlfs.co.uk

David Clarke - Original Art Shop sales@original-artshop.co.uk

Roger Gazzard - Truro City Council roger@truro.gov.uk

Simon Hendra - Lemon St Mt & Hendra Healthcare simon@hendras.co.uk

Lucy Jones - Truro Chamber of Commerce lucy@thecornishfoodboxcompany.co.uk

Oliver Trevail – Trevails olivertrevail@hotmail.com

Nicky Manning - Mannings Hotel and Merchant House nicky@merchant-house.co.uk

Gill Tripp - Marks & Spencer Gill.Tripp@marks-and-spencer.com

Rob Nolan - Cornwall Council robtnolan@aol.com

Nick Seaton - Burridge - Belmont Property Services nick@sbcproperty.com

Sid Weeks - Malletts Home Hardware sweeks@mallettshomehardware.co.uk

Giles Horne - (Independent) 

Abi Steel - Visit Truro abi@truro.gov.uk 

Krisitan Fleming - Inhabit kristian.fleming@btconnect.com

Ben Davies - Savills BMDavies@savills.com

Chris Winfield - Monsoon & Accesorize

Alex Tullett - The Old Grammar School