Truro BID

Contact Us

To talk to us initially either call the office on 01872 273 999 or email the Truro BID Manager on: alun.jones@trurobid.co.uk. 

Alun Jones 
BID Manager
Mobile: 07835 310886
Email: alun.jones@trurobid.co.uk

Sian Knights
Communications & Revenue Officer
Email: sian.knights@trurobid.co.uk

Lindsey Craik
Marketing & Events Officer
Email: lindsey.craik@trurobid.co.uk

We're currently developing a voluntary contributions scheme for businesses under the threshold within the BID area. In the meantime, if you are not currently a levy payer but would like to get more involved in the Truro BID activities please contact Alun Jones.

In addition you can contact the BID Committee members:

Truro BID Chairman: Kristian Fleming - Inhabit kristian.fleming@btconnnect.com

Roger Gazzard - Truro City Council roger@truro.gov.uk

John Wearne - Marks and john.wearne@marks-and-spencer.com

Simon Hendra - Lemon St Mt & Hendra Healthcare simon@hendras.co.uk

Oliver Trevail – Trevails olivertrevail@hotmail.com

Dan Kimber - Sports Direct danielkimber86@yahoo.co.uk

Rob Nolan - Cornwall Council robtnolan@aol.com

Nick Seaton - Burridge - Belmont Property Services nick@sbcproperty.com

Sid Weeks - Malletts Home Hardware sweeks@mallettshomehardware.co.uk

Giles Horne - (Independent) gmhcommercial@gmail.com

Abi Steel - Visit Truro abi@truro.gov.uk 

Mark Roby - Stephens Scown m.roby@stephens-scown.co.uk

Jo Vincent - Smiggle joannavincent359@gmail.com

Mandy Hoare - Zafiros mandy@zafiros.co.uk

Mark Warren - New Look markwarrenprince@gmail.com