Truro BID

Contact Us

To talk to us initially either call the office on 01872 273 999 or email the Truro BID Manager on: 

Alun Jones 
BID Manager
Mobile: 07835 310886

Sian Knights
Communications & Revenue Officer

Lindsey Craik
Marketing & Events Officer

We're currently developing a voluntary contributions scheme for businesses under the threshold within the BID area. In the meantime, if you are not currently a levy payer but would like to get more involved in the Truro BID activities please contact Alun Jones.

In addition you can contact the BID Committee members:

Truro BID Chairman: Kristian Fleming - Inhabit

Roger Gazzard - Truro City Council

John Wearne - Marks and

Simon Hendra - Lemon St Mt & Hendra Healthcare

Oliver Trevail – Trevails

Dan Kimber - Sports Direct

Rob Nolan - Cornwall Council

Nick Seaton - Burridge - Belmont Property Services

Sid Weeks - Malletts Home Hardware

Giles Horne - (Independent)

Abi Steel - Visit Truro 

Mark Roby - Stephens Scown

Jo Vincent - Smiggle

Mandy Hoare - Zafiros

Mark Warren - New Look