Truro BID

Contact Us

We're currently working remotely due to Coronavirus. To talk to someone during this difficult time please email us initially on: alun.jones@trurobid.co.uk. Information for businesses about Coronavirus is at: www.trurobid.co.uk/coronavirus. Our office number when we reopen is 01872 273 999.

Alun Jones 
BID Manager
Mobile: 07835 310886
Email: alun.jones@trurobid.co.uk

Sian Knights
Communications & Revenue Officer
Email: sian.knights@trurobid.co.uk

Lindsey Craik
Marketing & Events Officer
Email: lindsey.craik@trurobid.co.uk

We're currently developing a voluntary contributions scheme for businesses under the threshold within the BID area. In the meantime, if you are not currently a levy payer but would like to get more involved in the Truro BID activities please contact Alun Jones.

In addition you can contact the BID Committee members:

Truro BID Chairman: Kristian Fleming - Inhabit kristian@fleming@btconnnect.com

Roger Gazzard - Truro City Council roger@truro.gov.uk

Simon Hendra - Lemon St Mt & Hendra Healthcare simon@hendras.co.uk

Lucy Jones - Truro Chamber of Commerce lucy@thecornishfoodboxcompany.co.uk

Oliver Trevail – Trevails olivertrevail@hotmail.com

Nicky Manning - Mannings Hotel and Merchant House nicky@merchant-house.co.uk

Rob Nolan - Cornwall Council robtnolan@aol.com

Nick Seaton - Burridge - Belmont Property Services nick@sbcproperty.com

Sid Weeks - Malletts Home Hardware sweeks@mallettshomehardware.co.uk

Giles Horne - (Independent) gmhcommercial@gmail.com

Abi Steel - Visit Truro abi@truro.gov.uk 

Chris Winfield - Monsoon & Accesorize christinewinfield@sky.com

Mark Roby - Stephens Scown m.roby@stephens-scown.co.uk